Book Talk

Books Are Just Fabulous!

FB_IMG_1496870941138

Actually most books suck me in and swallow me up, it has to be a pretty bad book not to.  Granted some are better than others and on the odd occasion that I am not swallowed up by a book I stop reading it, I have too many on my want to read list to be wasting time trying to wade through a book that is just ok in my opinion.  I just love losing myself in a great book and transporting myself to a different place.

I adore books and reading, my life wouldn’t be the same without books.

 

Leave a Reply

